Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at Roots Hall Stadium for Southend United's Sky Bet League One clash with Scunthorpe United

By Brian Jeeves in Football

Team news....

Southend United: Ted Smith, Ben Coker, Anthony Wordsworth, Adam Thompson, Michael Timlin, Simon Cox,Will Atkinson, Marc-Antoine Fortune, Ryan Leonard, Jason Demetriou, Anton Ferdinand (Capt)

Southend United substitutes: Mark Oxley (GK), John White, Luke O’Neil, Luke Amos, Jermaine McGlashan, Frank Nouble, Theo Robinson

Scunthorpe United: Luke Daniels, Scott Wiseman, Murray Wallace, Stephen Dawson (Capt), Josh Morris, Neal Bishop, Harry Toffolo, Duane Holmes, Charlie Goode, Ivan Toney, Craig Davies

Scunthorpe United substitutes: David Mirfin, Joe Anyon (GK), Tom Hopper, Hakeeb Adelakun, Conor Townsend, Jamie Ness, Matt Crooks

Referee: Robert Madley

Assistants: James Mainwaring and Harry Leonard

Fourth Official: Michael Thorpe

Add Comment

Add Your Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment

By posting your comment you agree to our T & C