Leyton Orient v Carlisle United team news

By Rowland Lyons in Football

Leyton Orient v Carlisle United

Sky Bet League Two

By Rowland Lyons

New boss - and the fourth managerial change so far this season - Danny Webb gives a début to loan signing, Rowan Liburd.

The high-flying Cumbrians include Orient old-boy, in-form Jabo Ibehre.

How they line up:

Leyton Orient: Sam Sarjeant, Myles Judd, Nicky Hunt (captain), Tom Parkes, Callum Kennedy, Gavin Massey, Michael Collins, Nigel Atangana, Sandro Semedo, Rowan Liburd, Sam Dalby.

Subs: Charlie Grainger (gk), Liam Kelly, Sammy Moore, Teddy Mezague, Victor Adeboyejo, Josh Koroma, Yvan Erichot.

Carlisle United: Mark Gillespie, Gary Liddle, Michael Raynes (captain), Macaulay Gillesphey, Tom Miller, Nicky Adams, Luke Joyce, Jamie Devitt, John O’Sullivan, Jabo Ibehre, Jamie Proctor.

Subs: Max Crocombe (gk), Mike Jones, James Bailey, Reggie Lambe, Shaun Miller, George Waring, Alex McQueen.

Referee: Graham Horwood

Assistants: Andrew Newbold & John Law

Fourth Official: Marc Wilson

Add Comment

Add Your Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment

By posting your comment you agree to our T & C