Leyton Orient v Morecambe team news

By Rowland Lyons in Football

Leyton Orient v Morecambe

Sky Bet League Two

By Rowland Lyons at the Matchroom Stadium

New boss, Danny Webb, makes two changes from Saturday’s narrow Carlisle home reverse. In step Yvan Erichot and Victor Adeboyejo, replacing Callum Kennedy and Rowan Liburd, respectively.

In a youthful line-up, the O’s field four teenagers for this re-arranged clash against a team the east Londoners recorded a fine early-season win.

How they line up:

Leyton Orient: Sam Sergeant, Myles Judd, Yvan Erichot, Tom Parkes, Nicky Hunt (captain), Gavin Massey, Nigel Atangana, Michael Collins, Sandro Semedo, Sam Dalby, Victor Adeboyejo.

Subs: Charlie Grainger (gk), Liam Kelly, Sammy Moore, Rowan Liburd, Josh Koroma, Michael Clark.

Morecambe: Barry Roche, Ryan Edwards, Dean Winnard, Peter Murphy (captain), Alex Whitmore, Kevin Ellison, Aaron Wildig, Paul Mullin, Michael Duckworth, Lee Molyneux, Michael Rose.

Subs: Dan Nizic (gk), Liam Wakefield, Aaron McGowan, Alex Kenyon, Luke Conlan, Rhys Turner, Anthony Evans.

Referee: John Brooks

Assistants: Graham Kane & Louis Marks

Fourth Official: Ian Cooper

Add Comment

Add Your Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment

By posting your comment you agree to our T & C