Yeovil Town v Leyton Orient team news

By Rowland Lyons in Football

Yeovil Town v Leyton Orient

Danny Webb makes two changes the side that lost gallantly in midweek, at home to Morecambe.

Liam Kelly starts, recovering after a long-term hamstring injury, and Rowan Liburd also figures.

In the first of two trips to the West Country in the space of 72 hours, Webb - will no doubt - be hoping the experience his young charges have gained since he took over the managerial reins will have galvanized them.

Yeovil Town: Artur Krysiak, Liam Shepherd, Ben Whitfield, Darren Ward (captain), Nathan Smith, Ryan Dickson, Alex Lawless, Matthew Dolan, Francois Zoko, Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro, Thomas Eaves.

Subs: Jonathan Maddison, Bevis Mugabi, Matthew Butcher, Omar Sowunmi, Brandon Goodship, Tom James, Shayon Harrison.

Leyton Orient: Sam Sargeant, Myles Judd, Yvan Erichot, Tom Parkes, Nicky Hunt, Gavin Massey, Michael Collins, Nigel Atangana, Liam Kelly (captain), Sandro Semedo, Rowan Liburd.

Subs: Charlie Grainger, Teddy Mezague, Callum Kennedy, Paul McCullum, Freddy Moncur, Sam Dalby, Josh Koroma.

Referee: Darren Deadman

Assistants: Simon Knapp & Neil Radford

Add Comment

Add Your Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment

By posting your comment you agree to our T & C