Accrington Stanley v Charlton Athletic – Sky Bet League One – The Wham Stadium – Team News

Brian Jeeves
Latest posts by Brian Jeeves (see all)

Accrington Stanley: Savin, Rodgers, Barclay, Nottingham, Burgess, Phillips, Morgan, McConville, Russell, Bishop, Charles

Accrington Stanley substitutes: Smyth, Pritchard, Maguire, Buckley, Scully, Perritt, Mansell

Charlton Athletic: Amos, Inniss, Pearce, Famewo, Gunter, Forster-Caskey, Pratley, Gilbey, Maatsen, Stockley, Washington

Charlton Athletic Substitutes: Purrington, Aneke, Shinnie, Matthews, Morgan, Millar, Maynard-Brewer

Referee: Alan Young

Assistants: Stephen Wade and Geoffrey Liddle

Fourth Official: Ian Smedley

Brian Jeeves