AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur – Vitality Stadium – Premier League – Team News

AFC Bournemouth: Ramsdale, A Smith, Aké, Kelly, Rico, Brooks, Gosling, Lerma, Stanislas, King, C Wilson

AFC Bournemouth substitutes: Boruc, S Cook, Surman, Solanke, Danjuma Groeneveld, L Cook, Stacey, H Wilson, Surridge

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris, Aurier, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Davies, Sissoko, Winks, Lo Celso, Lamela, Kane, Bergwijn

Tottenham Hotspur substitutes: D Sánchez, Heung-Min Son, R Sessegnon, Gazzaniga, Lucas Moura, Ndombele, Skipp, Carvalho Fernandes, White

Referee: Paul Tierney

Assistants: Marc Perry and Simon Long

Fourth Official: Steve Martin

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]