Arsenal v Newcastle United – Emirates Stadium – Premier League – Team News

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Arsenal: Leno, Bellerín, Mustafi, David Luiz, Saka, Ceballos, Xhaka, Pépé, Özil, Aubameyang, Nketiah

Arsenal substitutes: Papastathopoulos, Lacazette, Torreira, Martínez, Willock, Kolasinac, Martinelli

Newcastle United: Dubravka, Lazaro, Fernández, Lascelles, Clark, Rose, Almirón, Bentaleb, S Longstaff, Saint-Maximin, Joelinton

Newcastle United substitutes: Schär, Ritchie, Hayden, Lejeune, Darlow, Atsu, M Longstaff

Referee: Lee Mason

Assistants: Ian Hussin and Harry Lennard 

Fourth Official: Andy Madley


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]