Arsenal v West Ham United – Premier League – The Emirates Stadium – Team News

Arsenal: Bernd Leno, Hector Bellerin, Sead Kolasinac, Gabriel Magalhães, Bukayo Saka, Dani Ceballos, Alexandre Lacazette, Wilian, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Capt), Rob Holding, Granit Xhaka

Arsenal substitutes: Matt Macey (GK), Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Nicolas Pepe, David Luiz, Mohamed Elneny, Eddie Nketiah

West Ham United: Lukasz Fabianski, Aaron Cresswell Pablo Fornals, Jarrod Bowen, Angelo Ogbonna, Issa Diop, Ryan Fredericks, Arthur Masuaku, Tomas Soucek, Michail Antonio, Declan Rice (Capt)

West Ham United substitutes: Darren Randolph, Fabian Balbuena, Andriy Yarmolenko, Felipe Anderson, Manuel Lanzini, Sebastien Haller, Ben Johnson

Referee: Michael Oliver

Assistants: Stuart Bur and Simon Bennett

Fourth Official: Darren England

VAR: Chris Kavanagh

Assistant VAR: Neil Davies

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]