Bristol Rovers v Leyton Orient – Sky Bet League Two – The Memorial Ground – Team News

Bristol Rovers: Belshaw, Grant, Kilgour, Finley, Collins, Anderton, Taylor, Evans, Whelan, Brown, Pitman

Bristol Rovers substitutes: Ward, Thomas, Westbrooke, Harries, Coutts, Anderson, Saunders

Leyton Orient: Vigouroux, James, Wood, Happe, Clay, Smith, Archibald, Mitchell, Drinan, Pratley, Beckles

Leyton Orient substitutes: Kemp, Omotoye, Sotiriou, Sweeney, Ogie, Kyprianou

Referee: David Rock

Assistants: Steven Plane and Alex James

Fourth Official: Kevin Morris


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]