Cardiff City v Millwall – Sky Bet Championship – The Den – Team News

Cardiff City: Smithies, Morrison, Flint, Nelson, Ng, Vaulks, Bacuna, Ralls, Bennett, Ojo, Moore

Cardiff City substitutes: Phillips, Glatzel, Murphy, Pack, Wilson, Sang, M Harris, Bagan, Colwill

Millwall: Bialkowski, Hutchinson, Cooper, Wallace, Thompson, Zohore, Malone, Kieftenbeld, Leonard, Woods, McNamara

Millwall substitutes: Fielding, Williams, Bradshaw, Smith, Romeo, Pearce, Bennett, Bödvarsson, Parrott

Referee: Matthew Donohue 

Assistants: Ian Cooper and Robert Hyde

Fourth Official: Daniel Lamport

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]