Charlton Athletic v Fleetwood Town – Sky Bet League One – The Valley – Team News

Brian Jeeves
Latest posts by Brian Jeeves (see all)

Charlton Athletic: Amos, Gunter, Inniss, Purrington, Maatsen, Morgan, Watson, Pratley, Shinnie, Washington, Bogle

Charlton Athletic substitutes: Williams, Aneke, Matthews, Maddison, Levitt, Smyth, Maynard-Brewer

Fleetwood Town: Leutwiler, Edwards, Mulgrew, Connolly, Andrew, Coutts, Whelan, Burns, Duffy, McKay, Evans

Fleetwood Town substitutes: Camps, Morris, Madden, Saunders, Cairns, Finley, Holgate

Referee: Christopher Pollard

Assistants: Geoffrey Russell and Martyn Holmes

Fourth Official: Paul Howard


Brian Jeeves