Charlton Athletic v Millwall – The Valley – Sky Bet Championship -Team News

Charlton Athletic: Dillon Phillips, Adam Matthews, Jason Pearce (Capt), Tom Lockyer, Deji Oshilaja, Aiden McGeady, Darren Pratley, Josh Cullen, Albie Morgan, Macaulay Bonne, Tomer Hemed

Charlton Athletic substitutes: Ben Amos (GK), Ben Purrington, Jonny Williams, Jake Forster-Caskey, Chuks Aneke, Andre Green, Naby Sarr, Sam Field, Alfie Doughty 

Millwall: Bartosz Bialkowski, Murray Wallace, Shaun Hutchinson, Jake Cooper, Jed Wallace, Matt Smith, Mahlon Romeo, Alex Pearce (Capt), Jayson Molumby, Ryan Leonard, Ryan Wood

Millwall substitutes: Luke Steel (GK), Shaun Williams, Ben Thompson, Tom Bradshaw, Shane Ferguson, Connor Mahoney, Jiri Skalak, Tyler Burey, Billy Mitchell

Referee: Dean Whitehouse

Assistants: Robert Hyde and Adam Crysell

Fourth Official: David Rock

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]