Charlton Athletic v Wigan Athletic – The Valley – Sky Bet Championship – Team News

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at The Valley for Charlton Athletic’s Sky Bet Championship clash with Wigan Athletic

Charlton Athletic: Dillon Phillips, Adam Matthews, Tom Lockyer, Jason Pearce (Capt), Jake Forster-Caskey, Macauley Bonne, Naby Sarr, Josh Cullen, Sam Field, Josh Davison, Alfie Doughty

Charlton Athletic substitutes: Ben Amos (GK), Ben Purrington, Deji Oshilaja, Jonny Williams, Chuks Aneke, Aiden McGeady, Andre Green, Albie Morgan, Timer Hemed

Wigan Athletic: David Marshall, Nathan Byrne, Antonee Robinson, Sam Morsy (Capt), Jamal Lowe, Kieffer Moore, Joe Williams, Cedric Kipre, Kieran Dowell, Kal Naismith, Leon Balogun

Wigan Athletic substitutes: Jamie Jones (GK), Lee Evans, Gavin Massey, Tom Pearce, Joe Garner, Gary Roberts, Alex Dobre, Jan Milakar, Joel Gelhardt

Referee: Gavin Ward

Assistants: Graham Kane and Ian Cooper

Fourth Official: Darren Drysdale

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]