Colchester United v Ipswich Town – JobServe Community Stadium – Trophy – Team News

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the JobServe Community Stadium for Colchester United’s Trophy tie with Ipswich Town

Colchester United: Ethan Ross, Tom Lapslie, Luke Prosser, Omar Sowunmi, Courtney Senior, Harry Pell, Luke Norris, Jevani Brown, Brendon Sarpong-Wiredu, Ryan Clampin, Frank Nouble

Colchester United substitutes: Dean Gerken (GK), Ryan Jackson, Cohen Bramall, Theo Robinson, Tom Eastman, Ben Stevenson, Kwame Poku

Ipswich Town: Tomas Holy, Janoi Donacien, James Wilson, Gwion Edwards, Aristote Nsiala, Idris El Mizouni, Myles Kenlock, Ben Folami, Anthony Georgiou, Brett McGavin, Emyr Huws

Ipswich Town substitutes: Will Norris (GK), Danny Rowe, Luke Woolfenden, Tommy Hughes, Kai Brown, Liam Gibbs, Twanda Chirewa

Referee: Sam Purkiss

Assistants: Stephen Brown and Oliver Mackey

Fourth Official: Ryan Atkin

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]