Conservatives hold Hornchurch & Upminster

  • Julia Lopez (Con) 35,495
  • Tele Lawal (Lab) 12,187
  • Thomas Clarke (LibDem) 3,862
  • Peter Caton (Green) 1,920
  • David Furness (BNP) 510

Conservative majority: 23,308

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Mick Ferris

Editor Email: [email protected]