Cricket team news – Saturday, August 8 – Billericay CC

Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League – Where to watch – Selected XI’s

Gooch Division
Wanstead & Snaresbrook 1st v Billericay 1st
Overton Drive – 12:30pm
Billericay 1st XI:
Darren Ironside
Nathan Khelawon
Matt Bell
Mark Harmer
Jamie Casson
Jon Earle
Oscar Harmer
Mihir Mehotra
Jack Hart

Foster Division
Southend On Sea & EMT 2nd v Billericay 2nd
Southchurch Park – 12:30pm
Billericay 2nd:
Chris Horton
Paul Wakefield
Gary Hynes
Stewart Rutland
Rowan Elliott
Paddy Wilson
Alfie Cobden
Aryan Malik
Joe Parsons
Christain Mootoo
Tom Gilbert

Bopara Division
Stanford Le Hope 3rd v Billericay 3rd
The Recreation Ground – 12:30pm
Billericay 3rd:
Paul Brown
Will Dale
Santosh Mehotra
Jack Granby
Scott Noble
Richard Robinson
Callum McDonald
James Dovey
Dan Sarkar
Cameron Banks
Sam Slough

Stephenson Division
Billericay 4th v Orsett 4th
Blunts Wall Road – 12:30pm
Billericay 4th:
Martin Robinson
Aswin Kartikean
Harry Morgan
Ben McNally
Mark Pervoe
Oscar Bassett
Ayaan Agha

Ahmed Agha
Callum Porter
Liam O’Connor
Sam Morgan

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]