Cricket team news – Saturday, August 1 – Brentwood CC

Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League – Where to watch – Team selection

Gooch Division

Brentwood 1st v Colchester and East Essex 1st

Old County Ground – 12:30pm

Brentwood 1st:

Aaron West 

Eddie Ballard

Will Buttleman 

Jack Hebron 

Tom Oakley 

Ben Allison 

Harry Phillips 

Tom Moore 

Jack Levy 

Charlie Griffiths 

Connor Limrick

Ten Doeschate Division

Springfield 1st v Brentwood 2nd 

Coronation Park – 12:30pm

Brentwood 2nd:

Ben Sach 

Callum Balsom 

Chris Boon jnr 

Richard Horswill (c)

Toqeer Ahmed 

Jack Payne 

Louis Barrell 

Sajjan Sra

PJ Jacques

Anthony Giles

Oscar Torrado

Prichard Division

Colchester and East Essex 3rd v Brentwood 3rd

Castle Park – 12:30pm

Brentwood 3rd:

George Bull

Bryan Atkins

Henry Deacon

Paul Degg

Dave Balroop

Surya James

Jatin Patel

Joe Philpott

Ewan Smith

Richard Walford

Gabe Austin

Harmer Division

Gidea Park & Romford 4th v Brentwood 4th 

Gidea Park Sports Ground – 12:30pm

Brentwood 4th:

Roger Mahadeo

Andy Maxwell

James Welham

Luke Brailey

Luke Godfrey

Cam Maxwell

James Bainbridge

Barry Brooks

Theo Bainbridge

Peter Bainbridge

Mick Payne

Wilcox Division 

Harold Wood 4th v Brentwood 5th

Harold Wood Park – 12:30pm

Brentwood 5th:

Ruku Sultan

Gautam Datta

Keyur Shah

Shane Surajbally

Luke Ranns

Jack Taylor

Sam Ali

Camerson Ball

Abdullah Haider

Abihnay James

Fuad Ahmed

Pearce Division 

Brentwood 6th v Harlow 4th

De Rougemont Ground – 12:30pm

Brentwood 6th:

Mick Coleman

Rob Pritchard

Kevin Brailey

Fraser Forbes

Frankie Kimberley

Joe Paisley

Frankie Paisley

Manuel Torrado 

Dan Ranns

Ali Tyson

Matt Herman

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]