Cricket team news – Saturday, August 1- Wickford CC

Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League – Where to watch – Team selection

Cook Division

Old Southendian & Southchurch 1st v Wickford 1st

Garon Park – 12:30pm

Wickford 1st:

C. Phillippe (C)

P. Murray (WK)

R. Mckenna

H. Umer

A. Deller


M. Gilmore

K. Sargent

D. Cole

G. Wright

Foster Division

Wickford 2nd v Billericay 2nd

Patmore Memorial Sports Ground – 12:30pm

Wickford 2nd:

L. Grimes (C)

C. Westwood (WK)

A. Mckenna

A. Tyerman

A. Palmer

J. Tobutt

A. Moss

P. Spearman

P. Corps

J. Grimes

S. Bottrill

Bopara Division

Wickford 3rd v Old Southendian & Southchurch 3rd 

Wickford Memorial Park – 12:30pm

Wickford 3rd:

J. Taylor (C)

J. Spooner

M. Spooner

S. Spooner

J. Cullen

D. Black

M. Avery (WK)

H. Johnson

L. Wood

J. Persaud

K. Warton

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]