Cricket team news – Saturday, August 15 – Westcliff On Sea CC

Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League – Where to watch – Team selection

Cook Division

Westcliff On Sea 1st v Stanford-Le-Hope 1st

Chalkwell Park – 12:30pm

Westcliff on Sea 1st XI:

Peter Barnes

Danny Pheloung 

Charlie Lockhart

Alex Portugal

Shambeel Choudhry

Lewis Groves

Rob Palmer

Gurpreet Singh

Joe Robbins

Adil Ali

Andy Morley 

Foster Division

Leigh On Sea 2nd v Westcliff On Sea 2nd 

Chalkwell Park – 12:30pm

Westcliff On Sea 2nd XI:

David Hewitt

David Colwill

Ishan Madan

Jon Pratt

Kasun Ekanayake 

Saurabh Bedi

Alex Pitchforth

Alex Hatton

Jay Aggarwal

Praneet Patel

James Baker

Bopara Division

Belhus 3rd v Westcliff On Sea 3rd

South Ockendon Recreation Ground – 12:30pm

Luke Hurley

Steve Johnson

Thivi Alagurus

Paul Gamman

Adnan Khan

Peter Shaw

Anthony Pheloung

Akash Singh

Sam Adley

Jeremy Lawford

Simon Mather Snr

Stephenson Division

Westcliff On Sea 4th v Belhus 4th

Westcliff High School for Boys – 12:30pm

Westcliff On Sea 4th:

Neil Belton


Harry Belton

Joe Smith

Thanu Alagurus

Colin Hastings


Billy Belton

Ben Cheveralls

Will Dove


Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]