Cricket team news – Saturday, July 18 – Old Southendian & Southchurch CC

Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League – Where to watch – Team selection

Cook Division

Old Southendian 1st v Stanford-Le-Hope 1st

Garon Park – 12:30pm

Old Southendian 1st:

Andy McGarry  

Chris Bunce

Kyle Smith

Josh Perry

Matt Austin

Henry Williams

Ahmed Khawaja

Joe Madren

Sean Miller

Michael Gridley

Kaden Threadgold

Foster Division

Belhus 2nd v Old Southendian & Southchurch 2nd

The Village Green – 12:30pm

Old Southendian 2nd:

Sam Hodgson

Wajid Ahmad

Vijay Valalveettil

Tim Dennis

Jordan Taylor

Mo Aqeel

Jordan Taylor

Mo Aqeel

Dan Chilmaid

Blake Sutherland

Chris Pastfield

Toby Howe

Matt Thomas

Bopara Division

Old Southendian & Southchurch 3rd v Belhus 3rd

Shoebury Garrison – 12:30pm

Old Southendian & Southchurch 3rd:

Martin Paige

Chris Sorrell

Steve Tomlin

Chris Dove

Woody Marron

Nathan Linfield

James Heys

Stanley Cornwell

Phil Clarke

Owain Hathaway

Isaac Burgess

Ashley Thompson

Stephenson Division

Belhus 4th v Old Southendian & Southchuch 4th

South Ockenden Recreation Ground – 12:30pm

Old Southendian & Southchuch 4th:

Mike Perry

Rob Garwood

Jerry Stock

Ricky Stevenson

Alfie Jeeves

Chris Hayes

Andy Harland

Dylan Batt

Shane Sutherland

Carder Clements

Ian Stokes

Colin Davis

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]