Cricket team news – Sunday, September 20 – Hornchurch v Buckhurst Hill

Dukes Essex T20 Competition Final – Where to watch – Team selection

Dukes Essex T20 Competition Final

Hornchurch v Buckhurst Hill

The Old County Ground, Brentwood Cricket Club – 12:30pm

Hornchurch: Ronnie Saunders, Billy Gordon (Capt), Shane Barwick, Merv Westfield, Roy Smith, Michael Bones (WK), Jas Bassan, Marc Whitlock, Jermaine Shillingford, Frankie Jacobs, Luke Edwards

Buckhurst Hill: Prashant Chand-Bajpai (Capt), Hendro Puchert, Saihaj Jaspal, Prithviraj Sarvaiya, Will Stoner, Daniel Parkinson, Daniel Platt, Viraj Gandhi, Billy Wright (WK), Jaydeep Dhuria, Ryan Karunakaran

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]