Dagenham & Redbridge v AFC Fylde – Chigwell Construction Stadium – Vanarama National League – Team News

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the Chigwell Construction Stadium for Dagenham & Redbridge’s Vanarama National League clash with AFC Fylde

Dagenham & Redbridge: Elliot Justham, Liam Gordon, Manny Onariase, Luk Croll, Kenny Clark (Capt), Mitch Brundle, Angelo Balanta, Matt Robinson, Sam Deering, Ben House, Myles Weston

Dagenham & Redbridge substitutes: Michael Johnson (GK), Will Wright, Chike Kandi, Alex Reid, Andrew Eleftheriou

AFC Fylde: Josh Lillis, Neill Byrne (Capt), Alex Whitmore, Ryan Croasdale, Danny Philliskirk, Jordan Williams, Luke Burke, Dan Bradley, Marke Yates, Tom Walker, Tyler French

AFC Fylde substitutes: Sam Hornby (GK), Lewis Montrose, Jamie Proctor, Kurt Willoughby, Lewis Thompson

Referee: Adrian Church

Assistants: Shelby Elson and Christopher Myatt

Fourth Official: Jordan Crossley


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]