Dagenham & Redbridge v Yeovil Town – Vanarama National League – Chigwell Construction Stadium – Team News

Dagenham & Redbridge: Justham, Eleftheriou, Clark, Croll, Johnson, Adams, Brundle, Deering, Brown, McQueen, Balanta 

Dagenham & Redbridge substitutes: Robinson, Saunders, Wright, Brissett

Yeovil Town: Smith, Leadbitter, Collins, Staunton, Wilkinson, Rogers, Lee, Warburton, Skendi, Quigley, Murphy

Yeovil Town substitutes: Dickinson, Smith, Burke, Worthington, Clarke

Referee: Alan Dale

Assistants: Mark Pond and Jamie Pope

Fourth Official: Endrit Malaveci

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]