Duo released by O’s

Brian Jeeves

Leyton Orient has confirmed that Callum Reilly and Antony Papadopoulos have been released following the conclusion of the 2021/22 Sky Bet League Two season.

Sam Sargeant, Tom James, and Ruel Sotiriou have all been offered new deals by the East Londoners. Meanwhile, Jephte Tanga, Harrison Sodje and Emmanuel Harvest have been offered their first professional contracts at the Breyer Group Stadium.

Leyton Orient’s retained list is as follows:

Players released: Callum Reilly, Antony Papadopoulos

Players offered new contracts: Sam Sargeant, Tom James, Ruel Sotiriou, Darren Pratley (Automatic extension), Adam Thompson (Option of a further year in favour of the club), att Young (Option of a further year in favour of the club), Rhys Byrne (Option of a further year in favour of the club)

Academy players offered professional contracts: Jephte Tanga, Harrison Sodje, Emmanuel Harvest

Players returning to parent club following loans: Frank Nouble, Theodore Archibald, Alex Mitchell, Dan Moss, George Ray

Players under contract to the club: Connor Wood, Dan Happe, Paul Smyth, Craig Clay, Harry Smith, Otis Khan, Aaron Drinan, Omar Beckles, Lawrence Vigouroux, Jayden Sweeney, Shad Ogie, Hector Kyprianou, Dan Nkrumah, Zech Obiero, Jordan Brown, Sonny Fish, Ethan Coleman

Brian Jeeves

Email: sport@yellowad.co.uk