Durham Cricket v Essex Eagles – Royal London One Day Cup – Emirates Riverside – Team News

Durham Cricket won the toss and elected to bowl

Durham Cricket: G Clark, AZ Lees, SG Borthwick (Capt), DG Bedingham, CT Bancroft (WK), SR Dickson, L Trevaskis, L Doneathy, PA van Meekeren, C Rushworth, JOI Campbell

Essex Eagles: NLJ Browne (WK), AN Cook, T Westley (Capt), JS Rymell, FIN Khushi, RN ten Doeschate, SR Harmer, ASS Nijjar, S Snater, BMJ Allison, L Benkenstein

Umpires: PR Pollard and JD Middlebrook

Scorers: WR Dobson and AE Choat

Match Referee: J Whitaker

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]