Essex Eagles v Glamorgan – T20 Vitality Blast – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Glamorgan won the toss and elected to bat

Essex Eagles: WEL Buttleman, AJA Wheater (WK), DW Lawrence, MS Pepper, JDS Neesham, RN ten Doeschate, PI Walter, SR Harmer (Capt), ASS Nijjar, JH Plom, SJ Cook

Glamorgan: KS Carlson, DL Lloyd, CA Ingram, CB Cooke (Capt) (WK), WT Root, DA Douthwaite, WJ Weighell, SJ Pearce, AG Salter, RI Walker, CZ Taylor

Umpires: NA Mallender and M Newell

Scorers: AE Choat and P Parkinson

Match Referee: PM Such

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]