Essex Eagles v Kent Spitfires – Royal London One Day Cup – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford -Team News

Kent Spitfires won the toss and elected to bat

Essex Eagles: WEL Buttleman, AN Cook, T Westley (Capt), MS Pepper, JS Rymell, RN ten Doeschate, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, ASS Nijjar, S Snater, BMJ Allison

Kent Spitfires: OG Robinson(Capt) (WK), TS Muyeye, HZ Finch, HG Munsey, DI Stevens, MK O’Riordan, G Stewart, ME Milnes, Hamidullah Qadri, JEG Logan, NN Gilchrist

Umpires: IJ Gould and JD Middlebrook

Scorers: AE Choat and P Parkinson

Match Referee: D Headley


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]