Essex Eagles v Middlesex – T20 Vitality Blast – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Middlesex won the toss and elected to bat

Essex Eagles: T Westley, AJA Wheater (WK), DW Lawrence, MS Pepper, JDS Neesham, JS Rymell, PI Walter, SR Harmer (Capt), ASS Nijjar, S Snater, SJ Cook

Middlesex: SD Robson, B Cracknell, DJ Mitchell, MDE Holden, A Simpson (WK), LBK Hollman, NA Sowter, BC Cullen, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, ST Finn (Capt), TG Helm

​​Umpires: GD Lloyd and IJ Gould

Scorers: AE Choat and D K Shelley

Match Referee: SJ Davis

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves reporting from the Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]