Essex Eagles v Surrey – Vitality Blast South Group – Cloud County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Surrey won the toss and elected to bowl

Essex Eagles: AM Rossington (WK), FIN Khushi, MS Pepper, DW Lawrence, PI Walter, T Westley, DR Sams, SR Harmer (Capt), ASS Nijjar, AP Beard, SJ Cook

Surrey: WG Jacks, JJ Roy, JL Smith (WK), LJ Evans, RJ Burns, SP Narine, CJ Jordan (Capt), TE Lawes, C McKerr, DT Moriarty, RJW Topley

Umpires: GD Lloyd and JD Middlebrook

Scorers: AE Choat and Debbie Beesley

Match Referee: Alec Swann

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]