Essex Eagles v Surrey – Vitality Blast T20 South Group – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Essex Eagles won the toss and elected to bat

Essex Eagles: Cameron Delport, Adam Wheater (WK), Dan Lawrence, Michael Pepper, Ryan ten Doeschate, Paul Walter, Simon Harmer (Capt), Aaron Beard, Jack Plom, Aron Nijjar, Sam Cook

Surrey: Will Jacks, Hashim Amla, Laurie Evans, Ben Foakes (WK), Rory Burns, Jamie Smith, Jamie Overton, Gus Atkinson, Gareth Batty (Capt), Daniel Moriarty, Reece Topley

Officials: Benjamin Debenham, Nigel Llong and Peter Such


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]