Essex Eagles v Sussex Sharks – Royal London One Day Cup – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Brian Jeeves

Sussex Sharks won the toss and elected to bowl

Essex Eagles: AJA Wheater (WK), AN Cook, T Westley (WK), FIN Khushi, JS Rymell, RN ten Doeschate, PI Walter, SR Harmer, ASS Nijjar,  BMJ Allison, JH Plom

Sussex Sharks: AGH Orr, BC Brown, TJ Haines (Capt), TM Head, D Wiese, JM Coles,  OJ Carter (WK), DK Ibrahim, WAT Beer, AD Lenham, JP Sarro

Umpires: NGB Cook and IN Ramage

Scorers: P Parkinson and GJ Irwin

Match Referee: Will Smith


Brian Jeeves