Essex Eagles v Sussex Sharks – Vitality Blast T20 South Group – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford, – Team news

Sussex Sharks won the toss and elected to field

Essex Eagles: Cameron Delport, Varun Chopra, Feroze Khushi, Michael Pepper (WK), Paul Walter, Simon Harmer (Capt), Robin Das, Aron Nijjar, Jack Plom, Shane Snater, Ben Allison

Sussex Sharks: Philip Salt (WK), Luke Wright (Capt), Delray Rawlins, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Calum MacLeod, George Garton, Ollie Robinson, Danny Briggs, Mitchell Claydon, Tymal Mills

Officials: Robert Bailey, Benjamin Debenham and Stephen Davis

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]