Essex Eagles v Yorkshire Vikings – Royal London One Day Cup – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Essex Eagles won the toss and elected to bat

Essex Eagles: JS Rymell, AN Cook, T Westley (Capt), FIN Khushi, PI Walter, RN ten Doeschate, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, ASS Nijjar, JH Plom, BMJ Allison

Yorkshire Vikings: WAR Fraine, HG Duke (WK), W Luxton, GS Ballance (Capt), GCH Hill, JA Tattersall, ML Revis, DM Bess, MJ Waite, MW Pillans, BO Coad

Umpires: M Burns and BV Taylor

Scorers: AE Choat and JT Potter

Match Referee: PM Such

Brian Jeeves