Essex v Gloucestershire – LV=Insurance County Championship – The Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Essex won the toss and elected to bowl

Essex: NLJ Browne, AN Cook, T Westley (Capt), MS Pepper, PI Walter, JS Rymell, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, S Snater, SJ Cook, JA Porter

Gloucestershire: CDJ Dent (Capt), JR Bracey (WK), BG Charlesworth, TC Lace, GL van Buuren, MAH Hammond, RF Higgins, ZG Khan, OJ Price, TJ Price, DA Payne

Umpires: NL Bainton and T Lungley

Scorers: AE Choat and AJ Bull

Match Referee: Will Smith


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]