Essex v Northamptonshire – LV=County Championship Division Two – Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford – Team News

Northamptonshire have won the toss and elected to bat

Essex: NLJ Browne,  AN Cook, DW Lawrence (Capt), JS Rymell, MS Pepper, PI Walter, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, S Snater, SJ Cook, JA Porter

Northamptonshire: RS Vasconcelos, EN Gay, LA Procter, RI Keogh, SA Zaib, AM Rossington (Capt) (WK), JJ Cobb, TAI Taylor, JJG Sales, SC Kerrigan, CJ White

Umpires: NA Mallender and MJ Saggers

Scorers: AE Choat and AC Kingston

Match Referee: PM Such

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]