Everton v West Ham United – Carabao Cup fourth round – Goodison Park – Team News

Everton: Pickford, Kenny, Keane, Digne, Nkounkou, Allan, Delph, Sigurdsson (Capt), James, Richarlison, Calvert-Lewin

Everton substitutes: Lossl (GK), Coleman, Mina, Davies, Doucoure, Bernard, Iwobi

West Ham United:  Randolph, Johnson, Rice, Balbuena, Cresswell, Noble (Capt), Snodgrass, Yarmolenko, Lanzini, Felipe Anderson, Haller

West Ham United substitutes: Trott (GK), Ashby, Masuaku, Ogbonna, Soucek, Fornals, Bowen

Referee: Darren England 

Assistants: Gary Beswick and James Mainwaring

Fourth Official: Michael Oliver

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]