FC Halifax Town v Southend United – Vanarama National League – The Shay Stadium – Team News

FC Halifax Town: Johnson, Minihan, Senior, Clarke, Debrah, Keane, Summerfield, Gilmour, Dieseruvwe, Alli, Slew

FC Halifax Town substitute:Harker, Hunter, Smart, Golden, Cooke

Southend United: Arnold, Ralph, Lomas, Hobson, Kensdale, Mooney, Powell, Miley, Fonguck, Wreh, Crowhurst

Southend United substitutes: Bridge, Wood, Coker, Andeng Ndi, Sandat

Referee: Elliott Swallow
Assistants: Martyn Mitchell and Martin Parker
Fourth Official: William Davis

Brian Jeeves

Email: sport@yellowad.co.uk