FC Halifax Town v Southend United – Vanarama National League – The Shay – Team News

FC Halifax Town: Johnson, Benn Bradbury, Debrah, Maher, Woods, Green, Warburton, Waters, Slew, Gilmour

FC Halifax Town substitutes: Allen, Vale, Warren, Swaby-Neavin, Spence

Southend United: Seaden, Ralph, Coulson, Bridge, Dunne, Murphy, Dalby, Ferguson, Phillips, Demetriou, White

Southend United substitutes: Andeng Ndi, Hobson, Egbri, Atkinson, Dennis

Rhys Murphy leads the attack for Southend at Halifax (Kieran Galvin ActionFotoSport)

Referee: Andrew Miller

Assistants: Alex Clark and Adam Burgess

Fourth Official: Mark Ryan

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]