Glamorgan v Essex Eagles – Royal London One Day Cup semi-final – Sophia Gardens, Cardiff – Team News

Glamorgan won the toss and elected to bowl

Glamorgan: HD Rutherford, NJ Selman, SJ Reingold, KS Carlson (Capt), WT Root, TN Cullen (WK), JM Cooke, AG Salter, WJ Weighell, LJ Carey, MG Hogan, CZ Taylor (twelfth man)

Essex Eagles: JS Rymell, AN Cook, T Westley (Capt), FIN Khushi, PI Walter, RN ten Doeschate, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, ASS Nijjar, JH Plom, BMJ Allison, WEL Buttleman (twelfth man)

Umpires: IJ Gould and M Burns

Scorers: AK Hignell and AE Choat

Match Referee: PM Such


Brian Jeeves