Glamorgan v Essex – LV=Insurance County Championship – Sophia Gardens – Team News

Glamorgan won the toss and elected to bat

Glamorgan: HD Rutherford, DL Lloyd, SJ Reingold, KS Carlson, WT Root, CB Cooke(Capt) (WK), DA Douthwaite, AG Salter, T van der Gugten, LJ Carey, MG Hogan, CZ Taylor (twelfth man)

Essex: NLJ Browne, AN Cook, T Westley (Capt), DW Lawrence, MS Pepper, JS Rymell, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, SJ Cook, JA Porter, S Snater

Umpires: RT Robinson and BJ Debenham

Scorers: AK Hignell and AE Choat

Match Referee: S Hinks


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]