Gloucestershire v Essex Eagles – Royal London One Day Cup – Bristol County Ground – Team News

Essex Eagles won the toss and elected to bowl

Gloucestershire: BG Charlesworth, CDJ Dent (Capt), TC Lace, JR Bracey (WK), GL van Buuren, JMR Taylor, GFB Scott, TMJ Smith, JD Warner, MD Taylor, J Shaw

Essex Eagles: WEL Buttleman, AN Cook, T Westley (Capt), MS Pepper, JS Rymell, RN ten Doeschate, AJA Wheater (WK), SR Harmer, ASS Nijjar, S Snater, BMJ Allison

Umpires: BJ Debenham and NJ Pratt

Scorers: AJ Bull and AE Choat

Match Referee: Alec Swann


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]