Hampshire Hawks v Essex Eagles – T20 Vitality Blast – The Ageas Bowl – Team News

Brian Jeeves
Latest posts by Brian Jeeves (see all)

Hampshire Hawks have won the toss and elected to bat

Hampshire: JM Vince (Capt), DJM Short, JJ Weatherley, C de Grandhomme, LA Dawson, JK Fuller, LD McManus (WK), CP Wood, SW Currie, MS Crane, BTJ Wheal

Essex Eagles: T Westley, AJA Wheater (WK), DW Lawrence, MS Pepper, JDS Neesham, RN ten Doeschate, PI Walter, SR Harmer (Capt), ASS Nijjar, S Snater, SJ Cook

Umpires: IJ Gould and NL Bainton

Scorers: AC Mills and P Parkinson

Match Referee: TJ Boon

Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves reporting from the Ageas Bowl

Brian Jeeves

Email: sport@yellowad.co.uk