Hampshire v Essex – The Bob Willis Trophy – Day Two – Arundel Castle – Team News

Hampshire won the toss and elected to bowl

Hampshire: Sam Northeast (Capt), Joe Weatherley, Ian Holland, Tom Alsop, Harry Came, Felix Organ, Lewis McManus (WK), James Fuller, Ryan Stevenson, Mason Crane, Brad Wheal

Essex: Sir Alastair Cook, Paul Walter Tom Westley (Capt), Dan Lawrence, Feroze Khushi, Ryan ten Doeschate, Adam Wheater (WK), Simon Harmer, Aaron Beard, Sam Cook, Jamie Porter

Officials: Ian Gould, Billy Taylor and Stephen Davis


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]