Hull City v Millwall – KCOM Stadium – Sky Bet Championship – Team News

Hull City: Long, MacDonald, Burke, de Wijs, Elder, Stewart, Da Silva Lopes, Wilks, Honeyman, Bowler, Eaves

Hull City substitutes: Tafazolli, Batty, Toral, Ingram, McLoughlin, Pennington, Magennis, Lewis-Potter, Scott

Millwall: Bialkowski, Hutchinson, Pearce, Cooper, Mitchell, Bennett, Woods, Ferguson, Wallace, Leonard, Bradshaw

Millwall substitutes: Wallace, Williams, Thompson, Smith, Steele, Molumby, Mahoney, Skalak, Muller

Referee: Matthew Donohue

Assistants: Robert Merchant and James Wilson

Fourth Official: Marc Edwards

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]