Labour holds Ilford South

  • Sam Tarry (Lab) 35,085
  • Ali Azeem (Con) 10,848
  • Mike Gapes (Independent Group for Change) 3,891
  • Ashburn Holder (LibDem) 1,795
  • Munish Sharma (Brexit) 1,008
  • RoseMary Warrington (Green) 714

Labour majority: 24,237

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Mick Ferris

Editor Email: [email protected]