Leyton Orient v Crawley Town – team news

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Ross Embleton’s O’s make two changes from their fine midweek Mansfield away win. Louis Dennis and Jordan Maguire-Drew step in for Dan Happe and Joe Widdowson.

Leyton Orient: Dean Brill, Sam Ling, Marvin Ekpiteta, Josh Coulson (capt), Craig Clay, Conor Wilkinson, Jordan Maguire-Drew, James Brophy, Louis Dennis, Lee Angol, Josh Wright. Subs: Sam Sargeant, Dale Gorman, Myles Judd, Dan Happe, Matt Harrold, George Marsh, James Alabi.

Crawley Town: Glenn Morris, Josh Doherty, Tom Dallison, Reece Grego-Cox, Ashley Nadesan, Nathan Ferguson, Jordan Tunnicliffe, Dan Bulman, Josh Cogley, Panutche Camara, Bez Lubala, Subs: Michael Luyambul, Ollie Palmer, George Francomb, Ashley Nathaniel George, David Sesay, Filipe Morias, Brian Galach.

Referee: Brett Huxtable

Assistants: Nicholas Cooper, Paul Yates

Fourth Assistant: Oliver Jackson


Rowland Lyons

Email: [email protected]