Leyton Orient v Oldham Athletic – Breyer Group Stadium – Sky Bet League Two – Team News

Leyton Orient: Lawrence Vigoroux, George Marsh, Josh Coulson (captain), Dan Happe, James Brophy, Jordan Maguire-Drew, Craig Clay, Ouss Cissé, Josh Wright, Danny Johnson, Conor Wilkinson

Leyton Orient substitutes: Sam Sargeant (GK), Joe Widdowson, James Dayton, Lee Angol, Ruel Sotiriou, Hector Kyprianou, Jayden Sweeney

Oldham Athletic: Gary Woods, Tom Dearnley David Wheater (captain), Carl Piergianni, Mohammad Sylla, Christopher Missilou, Chris McCann, Jonny Smith, Zak Dearnley, Danny Rowe

Oldham Athletic substitutes: Zues de la Paz (GK), Johan Branger-Engone, Mohammad Maouche, Gevaro Nepomuceno, Christian N’Guessan, Emmanuel Dieseruvwe, Cameron Borthwick-Jackson.

Referee: James Oldham

Assistants: Adrian Tranter and Marc Wilson

Fourth Official: Christopher O’Donnell

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]