Leyton Orient v Plymouth Argyle – Carabao Cup Second Round – Breyer Group Stadium – Team News

Leyton Orient: Vigouroux, Thomas, Coulson, Turley, Widdowson, Sotiriou, McAnuff, Wright, Maguire-Drew, Dennis, Angol

Leyton Orient substitutes: Sargeant, Ling, Cissé, Dayton, Brophy, Ogie, Johnson

Plymouth Argyle: Cooper, Watts, Aimson, Wootton, Moore, Pereira Camará, MacLeod, Mayor, Cooper, Hardie, Telford

Plymouth Argyle substitutes: Canavan, Nouble, Edwards, Grant, Lolos, Ruddy, Pursall

Referee: Josh Smith

Subscribe to get your latest local news articles by email each day...

Or click here to subscribe to our weekly digital edition. Your details will be stored to support your experience in line with our privacy policy.

Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]