Middlesex v Essex Eagles – T20 Vitality Blast – Lord’s – Team News

Brian Jeeves
Latest posts by Brian Jeeves (see all)

Middlesex: SS Eskinazi, JB Cracknell, NRT Gubbins, DJ Mitchell, JA Simpson (WK), LBK Hollman, CJ Green, NA Sowter, BC Cullen, TG Helm, ST Finn (Capt)

Essex Eagles: AJA Wheater (WK), WEL Buttleman, DW Lawrence, MS Pepper, JDS Neesham, RN ten Doeschate, PI Walter, SR Harmer (Capt), ASS Nijjar, SJ Cook, JA Porter

Umpires: PK Baldwin and IJ Gould

Scorers: D K Shelley and AE Choat

Match Referee: J Whitaker


Brian Jeeves

Email: [email protected]