Millwall v Middlesbrough – Sky Bet Championship – The Den – Team News

Brian Jeeves

Millwall: Bialkowski, Hutchinson, Cooper, M Wallace, McNamara, Woods, Evans, Mitchell, Malone, J Wallace, Bennett

Millwall substitutes: Fielding, Williams, Bradshaw, Ferguson, Romeo, Pearce, Mahoney, Bödvarsson

Middlesbrough: Bettinelli, Johnson, Fry, Hall, Bola, McNair, Howson, Spence, Bolasie, Akpom, Tavernier

Middlesbrough substitutes: Morsy, Fletcher, Archer, Watmore, Mendez-Laing, Fisher, Kebano, Saville, Coburn

Referee: James Linington

Assistants: Adrian Waters and Rob Smith

Fourth Official: Declan Bourne


Brian Jeeves